Club Officers

Presidents:

Sydney Wetbrook, Class of 2019 (sbwestbrook@ucdavis.edu)
Bryan Welly, Class of 2019 (btwelly@ucdavis.edu)

President-Elects:

Nathan Yerian, Class of 2020 (nayerian@ucdavis.edu)
Lauren Gentle, Class of 2020 (lngentle@ucdavis.edu)

Secretary:

Katrijn whisenant, Class of 2019 (kdwhisenant@ucdavis.edu)

Treasure:

Joseph Banuelos, Class of 2019 (jsbanuelos@ucdavis.edu)

Wet Lab Coordinator:

Persia Neumann, Class of 2019 (prneumann@ucdavis.edu)
Emelie Roche, Class of 2020 (earoche@ucdavis.edu)
Claudia Ferreira, Class of 2020 (caferreira@ucdavis.edu)

Calf Team Coordinator:

Audrey Sandberg, Class of 2019 (afsandberg@ucdavis.edu)
Nicole Gilmore, Class of 2020 (nmgilmore@ucdavis.edu)

Rounds Coordinator:

Sarah Fingerhood, Class of 2019 (sefingerhood@ucdavis.edu)
Ashlin Yahr, Class of 2019 (ayahr@ucdavis.edu)
Annika Fling, Class of 2020 (alfling@ucdavis.edu)

Lunch Talk Coordinator:

Sarah Mullin, Class of 2020 (smmullin@ucdavis.edu)

Webmaster/Publicity:

Theresa Chao, Class of 2019 (tchao@ucdavis.edu)